Happy Halloween 2011 amigos!


Well, it’s that time of year again. Time to stock up on sweeties (if you’re a Brit; candy if you’re a Yank) for the trick-or-treaters, put a Cramps CD on the stereo and a Hammer Horror on the DVD, get dressed up in a skeleton suit and wait for the clock to strike 13!

If you’re at all interested in the history of Halloween you can always check out my earlier blog post (from last year) cunningly titled…er…Happy Halloween! Or you can just wikipedia it – but my blog’s more fun, honest!

However you are planning to kick back and relax – I hope it’s a good one for you.

H A P P Y  H A L L O W E E N  A M I G O S !

H A V E  A  W I C K E D  T I M E ! !

This entry was posted in writer and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Happy Halloween 2011 amigos!

Leave a comment